Cost 3
Type Dragon Upgrade
Class Combat


After attacking with your Bite at Range 1, you may immediately attack the same Creature two more times using your Primary Weapon Value, rolling -2 attack dice for each attack. These attacks are considered Primary Weapon Claw Attacks. The Creature defends against these attacks normally.

Available ThroughEdit

Starter Set

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.