||Must be a Black Dragon to equip.
After you inflict a face up Damage Card against a Creature, you may immediately discard this card to inflict 1 additional face down Damage Card against that Creature
Shadow Black Dragon Expansion
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.