1. Shadow Creatures are considered to be "in darkness" when they are in an Adventure that specifies that it is dimly lit or takes place outside at night. Shadow Creatures are also considered "in darkness" when they are within range of a Darkness Spell.
2. Each time a Shadow Creature defends while it is in darkness, it may convert 1 of its [Concentrate] results into a [Evade] result.
3. A Shadow Creature that ends a Feint Action in darkness does not recieve an Exhaustion Token.

Available ThroughEdit

Shadow Black Dragon Expansion

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.