FANDOM


SnatchRules

EffectsEdit

1. The Creature cannot choose a maneuver, move, change altitude, perform actions, attack or roll defense dice.
2. The Creature discards all Altitude Tokens and recieves an altitude Token that matches that of the Snatching Creature, if any.
3. If the Creature falls to the ground, it lands and rolls 2 attack dice. The Creature sustains damage from all [Normal Hit] and [Critical Hit] results. The Creature does not roll defense dice or use Armor to deflect this damage.



Available ThroughEdit

Gold Dragon Expansion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.