Cost 4
Type Equipment
Class Bracers
Restriction You cannot equip another Bracers Upgrade


While you are on the ground, you may disable this Upgrade to roll +2 defense dice against a Line, Cone, Burst, or other attack that specifies that it can affect more than 1 Creature.

Available ThroughEdit

Stone Giant Expansion

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.