FANDOM


Stone Jaws
Cost 3
Type Monster
Class Combat
Restriction

Must be a Gargoyle to Equip

EffectEdit

If you inflict at least 1 damage against a Creature with your Claw attack, you may immediately attack the same Creature again using your Primary Weapon Value. This attack is considered a Primary Weapon Bite Attack. The Creature defends against this attack normally.

Available ThroughEdit

Gargoyle Expansion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.