Swallowed Whole TokenEdit

A Creature with a Swallowed Whole Token suffers the following effects:

  1. Remove the affected Creature from the play area. It is considered out of play and cannot affect or be affected by anything new that happens in the play area. All existing Effects continue to affect the Creature, however.
  1. The affected Creature sustains 1 normal damage that penetrates Armor at the start of the End Phase. This has no effect against Acid Creatures.
  1. When the Effect ends, the affected Creature places itself within Range 1 of your Creature facing the direction of its choice.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.