FANDOM


2
Cost 4
Type Equipment
Class Campaign Artifact
Special Umberlis can use any Upgrade slot to equip this Artifact.

EffectEdit

You are considered to be a Shadow Creature (See Reference Card).

If your Creature Card already features the "Shadow" keyword, then you are considered to always be in darkness, even in daylight, near a campfire, or in the presence of a Light Spell.

Available ThroughEdit

Shadow Black Dragon Expansion

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.